Diary Dates

This section will give you an overview of important dates and times for meetings, assemblies, fun events and school fundraising activities. It is an easy reference point to ensure you don't miss something important.

July 2017

Event title Date Important information
Last Day of Term Two - 2017 Friday 7 July 2017 Early finish time - 2pm for student pick-up
2017 Term Three - Back to School Monday 24 July 2017

August 2017

Event title Date Important information
1st School Council Meeting - Term 3 Tuesday 15 August 2017 Visitors Welcome please acknowledge attendance to Debbie...

September 2017

Event title Date Important information
2nd School Council Meeting - Term 3 Tuesday 12 September 2017 Visitors Welcome please acknowledge attendance to Debbie...
Last Day of Term Three - 2017 Friday 29 September 2017 Early finish time - 2pm for student pick-up

October 2017

Event title Date Important information
2017 Term Four - Back to School Monday 16 October 2017
Bunnings Mile End BBQ FUNdraiser Saturday 28 October 2017 Come along with sensible flat shoes with closed toes incase...

November 2017

Event title Date Important information
1st School Council Meeting - Term 4 Tuesday 7 November 2017 Visitors Welcome please acknowledge attendance to Debbie...

December 2017

Event title Date Important information
2nd School Council Meeting - Term 4 Tuesday 5 December 2017 Special Christmas Social School Council meeting
Last Day of Term Four - 2017 Friday 15 December 2017 Early finish time - 2pm for student pick-up